Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
28 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:46 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Pamela Anderson
in FL
Dec. 26, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"Customer service is the best! I love this store."
~ Rebecca Young
in SC
Dec. 26, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Jeffrey and Christy were amazing! Best place for registry and invites!"
~ Miranda Rose Daniels in SC
Nov. 22, 2020 at 8:36 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Jeff and his staff were so great to work with! They have been incredibly helpful with our wedding registry, invitations, and announcements, which all came out perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
~ Liz Hudson in SC
Nov. 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM EST
"Amazing Store and excellent Customer Service!"
~ Jo Edwards
in AL
Nov. 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM EST
"It was very easy to shop online"
~ Josephine Hewitt
in SC
Nov. 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy to order on line and easy to shop in Jeffery's beautiful store."
~ Maria Alfieris
in SC
Nov. 18, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"Everything is so beautiful and shopping was so easy."
~ Angela Basha
in SC
Nov. 18, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"wonderful website ! easy to navigate.
Thank you !"
~ Melinda Crider
in AL
Nov. 15, 2020 at 10:24 PM EST
"If this old lady can order from their registry, anyone can. Very easy‼️😍."
~ Julia Rowland
in SC
Nov. 15, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"Easy online experience. Beautiful website & nice registry layout. Definitely a five-star experience!"
~ Elizabeth Meri DuPre, SC
in SC
Oct. 10, 2020 at 4:20 PM EST
"Nice shop, although I wish there was a way to sort the registry by "needed" instead of just "requested" and "gifted"."
~ DH
in NC
Oct. 2, 2020 at 9:19 PM EST
"Very easy! I had a question about my order and the return phone call was prompt and helpful."
~ Ashley Hawkins
in SC
Sept. 26, 2020 at 2:33 PM EST
"Easy process!"
~ Susan Joy
in NC
Sept. 19, 2020 at 2:06 PM EST
"It was so easy. Love this store"
~ Posey Royall
in SC
Sept. 16, 2020 at 4:57 PM EST
"Great service. Easy to give a gift to someone; when you are not able to go to the store in person. Online was easy to access."
~ William Knight
in TN
Sept. 14, 2020 at 1:41 PM EST
"Great selection, impeccable service...and Jeff is wonderful to work with."
~ Bonnie Oulla
in SC
Sept. 7, 2020 at 5:48 PM EST
"Great shopping experience!"
~ Janice Willis
in VA
Sept. 5, 2020 at 6:58 PM EST
"All was very easy! Thanks"
~ Ann Marie Fleming
in LA
Aug. 31, 2020 at 7:11 PM EST
"Your website was user friendly and easy to navigate.
It was the easiest wedding gift website I have used!
Great job!!
Thank you"
~ Kyler Selser
in LA
Aug. 10, 2020 at 5:44 PM EST
"Just placed the order
Everything will be fine I’m sure
Thank you"
~ Carol Williams
in OH
July 31, 2020 at 2:34 PM EST
"It was a pleasure to work with Jeffrey Bannon . The process was very easy and the gift we purchased is beautiful."
~ Ingrid and Ed Brown
in VA
July 27, 2020 at 6:16 PM EST
"Thank you for making the ordering and delivery service so easy. Your selection is beautiful."
~ Mary Clark
in VA
July 23, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"Online ordering was extremely easy!"
~ Stacy Mallet
in GA
July 21, 2020 at 2:56 PM EST
"Online ordering was convenient and easy."
~ Margaret Van Voorhis
in SC

Next page