Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
40 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"Ordering online was easy and efficient. It’s so nice to know the bride will receive a unique and beautiful gift!"
~ Jean Maloney
in OH
Mar. 24, 2021 at 2:10 PM EST
"Love this place!"
~ Kristen Mauldin
in SC
Mar. 22, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
"Good sevice, great price, what else do you need?"
~ Robert Goga
in CT
Mar. 16, 2021 at 6:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"the best service, the most beautiful items and the nicest people!! The registry was so easy and fun!!"
~ Madeleine Ertle in CO
Mar. 12, 2021 at 1:06 PM EST
"Loved ordering from your registry for brides to be! It was very easy and a relief to check off my to do list! Thank you ❤️"
~ Grace Ann Brown
in SC
Mar. 6, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great store with beautiful things!"
~ Harriet Bonds
in SC
Mar. 1, 2021 at 6:05 PM EST
"Great products and service!"
~ Lisa Steppe
in GA
Feb. 28, 2021 at 4:49 PM EST
"Great website, one of best yet!"
~ Chery Babcock
in GA
Feb. 28, 2021 at 2:29 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing customer service! We are so glad we registered at Jeffrey Bannon and we love all of our beautiful gifts!"
~ Amanda Geist in SC
Feb. 28, 2021 at 2:23 PM EST
"Great products and service - but need to know they received the gift."
~ Cary Kearny
in LA
Feb. 10, 2021 at 2:26 PM EST
"Easy ordering process for a wedding gift."
~ Cherry Wagner
in PA
Jan. 24, 2021 at 8:18 AM EST
"Thank you for your excellent customer service!"
~ Sara Deem
in OH
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:46 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Pamela Anderson
in FL
Dec. 26, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"Customer service is the best! I love this store."
~ Rebecca Young
in SC
Dec. 26, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Jeffrey and Christy were amazing! Best place for registry and invites!"
~ Miranda Rose Daniels in SC
Nov. 22, 2020 at 8:36 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Jeff and his staff were so great to work with! They have been incredibly helpful with our wedding registry, invitations, and announcements, which all came out perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
~ Liz Hudson in SC
Nov. 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM EST
"Amazing Store and excellent Customer Service!"
~ Jo Edwards
in AL
Nov. 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM EST
"It was very easy to shop online"
~ Josephine Hewitt
in SC
Nov. 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy to order on line and easy to shop in Jeffery's beautiful store."
~ Maria Alfieris
in SC
Nov. 18, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"Everything is so beautiful and shopping was so easy."
~ Angela Basha
in SC
Nov. 18, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"wonderful website ! easy to navigate.
Thank you !"
~ Melinda Crider
in AL
Nov. 15, 2020 at 10:24 PM EST
"If this old lady can order from their registry, anyone can. Very easy‼️?."
~ Julia Rowland
in SC
Nov. 15, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"Easy online experience. Beautiful website & nice registry layout. Definitely a five-star experience!"
~ Elizabeth Meri DuPre, SC
in SC
Oct. 10, 2020 at 3:20 PM EST
"Nice shop, although I wish there was a way to sort the registry by "needed" instead of just "requested" and "gifted"."
~ DH
in NC
Oct. 2, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Very easy! I had a question about my order and the return phone call was prompt and helpful."
~ Ashley Hawkins
in SC

Next page